Centre for Evolutionary Biology

Contact us

Map of Centre for Evolutionary Biology (campus map location 1913) at latitude -31.985007032839594 and longitude 115.82096099853516, label: Centre for Evolutionary Biology

Centre for Evolutionary Biology (M092)

Address
The University of Western Australia
Crawley, Perth
Western Australia 6009
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 3424
Fax
(+61 8) 6488 1029
Email
Administration
Location

1st floor, Zoology building

Centre for Evolutionary Biology staff

Simmons, Professor Leigh Director/ARC Professorial Fellow +61 8 6488 2221 leigh.simmons@uwa.edu.au M092
Baer, Dr Boris Future Fellow +61 8 6488 4495 boris.baer@uwa.edu.au M316
Buzatto, Dr Bruno Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2699 bruno.buzatto@uwa.edu.au M092
Clark, Mr Huon Research Assistant +61 8 6488 2241 huon.clark@uwa.edu.au M085
Evans, Assoc/Prof Jonathan Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2010 jonathan.evans@uwa.edu.au M092
Firman, Dr Renee Australian Postdoctoral Fellow +61 8 6488 2699 renee.firman@uwa.edu.au M092
Gagliano, Assoc/Prof Monica Research Associate Professor +61 8 6488 1361 monica.gagliano@uwa.edu.au M092
Garcia-Gonzalez, Dr Paco Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1967 paco.garcia@uwa.edu.au M092
Gasparini, Dr Clelia Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2239 clelia.gasparini@uwa.edu.au M092
Kekalainen, Mr Jukka Adjunct Lecturer jukka.kekalainen@uwa.edu.au M085
Kennington, Dr Jason Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3233 jason.kennington@uwa.edu.au M092
LeBas, Dr Natasha Adjunct Lecturer +61 8 6488 4510 natasha.lebas@uwa.edu.au M092
Lovegrove, Ms Maxine Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 1466 maxine.lovegrove@uwa.edu.au M092
McNamara, Dr Kathryn Australian Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1473 kathryn.mcnamara@uwa.edu.au M092
MellstrÓ§m, Dr Helena Visiting Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5824 helena.mellstrom@uwa.edu.au M092
Mitchell, Dr Nicola Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4510 nicola.mitchell@uwa.edu.au M092
Ridley, Dr Amanda Future Fellow +61 8 6488 3740 amanda.ridley@uwa.edu.au M092
Thomas, Dr Melissa Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2239 melissa.thomas@uwa.edu.au M092
Tomkins, Assoc/Prof Joseph Senior Research Fellow/Future Fellow +61 8 6488 2110 joseph.tomkins@uwa.edu.au M092
van Lieshout, Dr Emile Adjunct Lecturer emile.vanlieshout@uwa.edu.au M085
 

Centre for Evolutionary Biology

This Page

Last updated:
Friday, 28 November, 2014 4:22 PM

http://www.ceb.uwa.edu.au/2184743